Company Philosophy

Since 1979 WACHSMANN®   has supplied German engineered, turn-key brewing systems world wide, which are solid and reliable.

Brewery plants WACHSMANN®

WACHSMANN® brewing systems, setup on a frame inclusive piping, agitators, pumps, heat-exchangers for a fast installation on site, are meticulously manufactured in Germany.

Service Principle

WACHSMANN® offers a wide range of services such as; engineering, interior design, consulting and corporate design. Post sale services include: brewmaster assistance, raw material supply and beer recipe development. We take pride in offering a personal relationship with our clients and reliable technology that results in a long-term, holistic business relationship that you can come to depend on– you can always count on us!

Quality first

Our products, knowledge and the passion we have for every project, guarantee our customers long-lasting success. By signing a special service-contract, you may also receive a 30 year warranty on our brewing systems!

Company history

Some 30 years ago, the first brewpubs opened in Germany and immediately became a life style culture for those who love to enjoy fresh beer directly at their local brewer. Jost Wachsmann, a native German brewmaster, became one of the pioneers of this movement by bringing forth the realization of one of the very first small breweries after WW II in Germany.

Firmenphilosophie

Seit 1979 planen und liefern wir weltweit professionelle Gasthaus-Brauereianlagen in hochwertiger deutscher Qualitätsausführung, schlüsselfertig aus einer Hand.

WACHSMANN® Brauereianlagen

Unsere Brauereianlagen und die dazugehörigen Komponenten wie Tanks, Kühl- und Abfüllanlagen entsprechen modernsten brautechnischen Standards. WACHSMANN® Sudhäuser, das Herz der Brauerei, sind komplett auf einem Edelstahl-Rahmen montiert und haben bereits im Werk umfangreiche Tests durchlaufen.

Service Prinzip

Wir bieten umfassende Serviceleistungen wie Inneneinrichtung, Braumeister- und Rohstoffservice. Dabei können wir uns auf erfahrenes Fachpersonal verlassen, das das komplette Produkt- und Serviceangebot von WACHSMANN® BRAUTECHNIK konsequent umsetzt. Die Basis unseres Erfolges ruht auf dem persönlichen Dialog, der optimalen Produktqualität und einer auf Langfristigkeit ausgerichteten Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden im In- und Ausland.

Qualitätsversprechen

Unsere Produkte, unser Fachwissen und die Leidenschaft, die wir in jedes Projekt investieren, garantieren Ihnen eine zukunftssichere Investition. Auf Wunsch erhalten Sie durch Abschluss eines Servicevertrages eine lebenslange (30-jährige) Garantie auf unsere Brauereianlagen.

Firmengeschichte

Als vor 30 Jahren die ersten Gasthausbrauereien in Deutschland entstanden, war der gelernte Brauer und Weihenstephaner Diplom-Braumeister Jost Wachsmann ein Pionier dieser ersten Stunden, plante Brauanlagen aus dem Wissen des Praktikers für Praktiker und betreut persönlich bis heute viele seine Projekte.